sábado, 28 de septiembre de 2013

Música: Nine Worlds (electro)

Nine Worlds - V​.​A. (Yggdrasil Records)

The Nine Worlds of Yggdrasil represents the nine dimensions of all that is. Yggdrasil, known in the Nordic mythology as the World Tree, evergreen and always young, connects all worlds together, vibrating the divine resonance through its veins of Åsgard, Vanaheim, Alfheim, Midgard, Jotunheim, Svartalfheim, Muspellheim, Nivlheim and Helheim. With roots growing into the dark depths and branches stretching towards the light heavens, it maintains the harmonious equilibrium of existence itself. Ancient Nordic Lore tells of sacred ways of traveling to and through these Nine Worlds with the use of tribal sound and ritual dance with the Old Gods and Goddesses. It is then the Illusion of Separate seize to exist, and the Wisdom of One is born.

01 April 2007 Italy

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...