lunes, 29 de mayo de 2017

Tears of Styrbjørn

Tears of Styrbjørn 

(Czech Republic)

Tears of Styrbjorn - Years of Victory - Heathen Metal Clash 3 - Melodka - 21.5.2016

The Fallen Einheri [2016]

01 Prologue 
02 Rise of the Norseman 
03 Years of Victory 
04 The Fallen Einheri p. I: Dark Prophecy 
05 Interludium: Dusk over the Woods of Hordaland 
06 Labyrinth of the Warrior's Frozen Heart 
07 The Fallen Einheri p. II: Journey to the World Beyond 
08 Epilogue: The Lost Pleasure of My Days

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...